Looking to upgrade or change your Membership Plan? Here’s how you can do that in just a few easy steps…

1. Click HERE to log into your Member’s Area.

2. In the navigation menu, hover on MY ACCOUNT and select MEMBERSHIP PLANS from the drop-down list (see image below).

3. On the MEMBERSHIP PLANS page, select the new plan that you would like to change to.

4. Verify that you would like to be charged the new fee (based on the pro-rated amount).

5. You will now be charged the prorated fee. You will also begin a new billing cycle based on the current date.

IMPORTANT
If you are using Apple Subscriptions to manage your Membership Plan, completing the steps above will automatically cancel that Apple subscription and start the new subscription based on the payment details you enter during the membership change from the website.