If your account is now cancelled, and you are not able to log into your membership account, you will need to re-activate your membership to access the website or mobile app.

To re-activate your membership, please follow these instructions:
​​1. Click HERE to visit the Our Turtle House website and select your desired plan.
​2. On the Checkout page, enter your current Username and Password (if you want to keep the same login). Or you can use a new email address to create a new account.
​3. Complete the checkout process and you will be logged into the membership automatically.

Once you have completed these steps, your membership renewal date will become the current date of re-activation.

Would you rather change your account to the “Free” plan? Please send us a help ticket request by clicking on the message icon at the lower-right section of the screen.