Use your computer (not the App) to follow these steps and cancel your account with Our Turtle House.

  1. Click HERE to log into your Member’s Area.
  2. In the navigation menu (top-right of the page) point to “ACCOUNT” and then click on “CANCEL MEMBERSHIP” link.

    (Or visit “www.ourturtlehouse.com/cancel” from your browser after logging in)
  3. On the Cancel Membership page click on the “YES, CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP” button.
  4. IMPORTANT: A pop-up box will appear at the top of your screen asking if you are sure you want to cancel. Click the OK button to cancel your account.

IMPORTANT: DO NOT REFRESH THE BROWSER AT ANY TIME DURING THIS PROCESS.
The cancellation process may take several seconds. Give it enough time to complete the process. Again, do not refresh your browser during the process or it may not work and your account may still be active.


WHAT HAPPENS AFTER CANCELLATION?

ON A PREMIUM PLAN?
You will have full access to the membership site and the App until the end of your billing cycle, upon which your account will be completely cancelled.

ON A FREE PLAN OR FREE TRIAL?
Your account will be cancelled immediately. You will no longer have access to the membership website or App.

If you are having trouble with your account, please send us a Support Request and we will look into the issue.